Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Music & Spirit

Publié depuis Overblog

15 Février 2014 , Rédigé par Amda Ludwig Farouk

(Spirituality, Spirit, Mystic, Faith) & Music

"Without music, life would be a mistake.” Nietzsche

"If I were not a physicist, I would probably be a musician. I often think in music.
I live my daydreams in music. I see my life in terms of music .... I get most joy in life out of music." Albert Einstein

"Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind,
flight to the imagination, and life to everything." Plato

"There is nothing in the world so much like prayer as music is."
William P. Merrill


"Music is a higher revelation than all wisdom and philosphy.
Music is the electrical soil in which the spirit lives, thinks and invents."
Ludwig van Beethoven




Spirit

1.
a. The vital principle or animating force within living beings.
b. Incorporeal consciousness.

2. The soul, considered as departing from the body of a person at death.

3. Spirit The Holy Spirit.

4. A supernatural being, as:
a. An angel or a demon.
b. A being inhabiting or embodying a particular place, object, or natural phenomenon.
c. A fairy or sprite.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
J'apprécie votre blog , je me permet donc de poser un lien vers le mien .. n'hésitez pas à le visiter. <br /> <br /> Cordialement
Répondre